Congratulations Morgan County Lilly Endowment Community Scholars!

2016 Morgan County Lilly Endowment Community Scholar, Kayden Mathers:

Left to Right: Dustin Adams, Eminence Community Schools K-12 Assistant Principal; Quinten Mathers, Kayden’s brother; Rana Mathers, Kayden’s mother; Kayden Mathers, 2016 Lilly Scholar; Corey Scott, Eminence Community Schools K-12 Principal; Jeff Gibboney, Eminence Community Schools Superintendent; and, Hannah Sitz, CFMC Program Officer.

2016 Morgan County Lilly Endowment Community Scholar, Madelynne Wright:

Left to Right: Mike Springer, Monrovia Junior - Senior High School Principal; Hannah Sitz, CFMC Program Officer; Terry Wright, Madelynne’s Father; Madelynne Wright, 2016 Lilly Endowment Scholar; Dawn Sullivan-Wright, Madelynne’s Mother; Joanie Stader, Guidance Counselor; and, Dr. William Roberson, Monroe-Gregg School District Superintendent.
To learn more about the Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship and it's impact on Morgan County scholars, please read this blog post.

No comments:

Post a Comment