Congratulations Morgan County Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship Finalists!

Congratulations to the 2016 Morgan County Lilly Endowment, Inc. Community Scholarship Finalists!
Pictured left to right:
Loran "Olivia" Carlton, Mooresville High School;
Zoe Foote, Eminence Community Schools;
Robert Mathers, Eminence Community Schools;
Carissa Ooley, Mooresville High School;
Logan Ratts, Martinsville High School;
Tisha Townsend, Martinsville High School; and,
Madelynne Wright, Monrovia High School.

No comments:

Post a Comment